Sales and Marketing for River Terminals

Tom Streight
Email: Tom.Streight@AlterLogistics.com
Phone: (563) 344-5114

Jeremy Goldstein
E-mail: Jeremy.Goldstein@AlterLogistics.com
Phone: (651) 222-2750

Alter River Terminal St. Paul

Doug Reisdorfer
E-mail: Doug.Reisdorfer@AlterLogistics.com

Lars Siverson
E-mail: Lars.Siverson@AlterLogistics.com

Office
Phone: (651) 222-2751

Operations
Phone: (651) 222-7589

Alter River Terminal Rock Island

Doug Weber
Email: Doug.Weber@AlterLogistics.com

Dan Osborn
Email: Dan.Osborn@AlterLogistics.com
Phone: (309) 788-7683